Quick Find:
ICMA Nomination Committee

The ICMA Nomination Committee nominates board candidates for election by ICMA's general meeting and makes appointments to the board in the case of an intermediate vacancy, i.e. when a board member leaves the board during the three year term of office.

The current composition of the ICMA Nomination Committee is as follows:

Fawaz Abu Sneineh
National Bank of Abu Dhabi

Cyrus Ardalan

Barclays plc

Benito Babini
BNP Paribas

Godfried De Vidts
ICAP plc

Beat Gabathuler
Zürcher Kantonalbank

Joachim Heppe
Commerzbank AG

Henk Rozendaal
Coöperatieve Centrale

Tim Skeet
The Royal Bank of Scotland plc

Hakan Wohlin
Deutsche Bank AG London

Fixed Income Certficate (FIC)

Register now AGM 2015