Quick Find:
ICMA Financial Institution Issuer Forum

The ICMA Financial Institution Issuer Forum (FIIF) gathers the heads or senior members of the capital raising, funding and treasury departments of ICMA member firms active in capital markets issuance in Europe.

The current composition of the FIIF is as follows:

Michael Gower               
Coöperatieve Centrale Raiffeisen-Boerenleenbank B.A. (trading as Rabobank International)

Tim Allen
Barclays Capital Securities Limited

Stephen Allery  
Nomura International plc

Ross Aucutt
The Royal Bank of Scotland plc

Douglas Bank
Virgin Money plc

Kelly Bateman
RBC Europe Limited

Jonathan Blake
Deutsche Bank AG

Valérie Brunerie             
BNP Paribas

Chris Curley
Allied Irish Banks plc (AIB Capital Markets)

Bengt Edholm
Svenska Handelsbanken AB

Simon Evenson
Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC

Nadine Fedon
Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank

Francisco Galiana
Banco Santander, S.A.

Peter Green 
Lloyds Bank plc

Peter Kjaer Holm            
Danske Bank A/S

Juan Isusi
Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A.

Franz-Josef Kaufmann  

Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

Lee Kelly
National Australia Bank Limited

Nicola Gerundino          
UniCredit Bank AG

Darach O'Leary

Bank of Ireland

Gina Orlins
Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited

Mattias Persson
Nordea Bank Danmark A/S

Juergen Rauschmeier
Raiffeisen Bank International AG

Vincent Robillard

Société Générale S.A.

Alain Stangroome
HSBC Bank plc

Camilla Tinari
Intesa Sanpaolo S.p.A.

Urs Walser   

Charles Wainhouse
Citigroup Global Markets Limited

John Arne Wang


Johannes Wolvius               
ING Bank N.V.

Fixed Income Certficate (FIC)