ICMA Market Practices Committee (MPC)
ICMA’s Market Practices Committee (MPC) ensures that, at all times, ICMA’s standard documentation properly reflects the requirements of the international capital market as a whole.

The MPC is composed of the chairs of the ICMA Primary Market Practices Committee, the ICMA Secondary Market Practices Committee, the ICMA Legal and Documentation Committee and the ICMA Euro Commercial Paper (ECP) Committee.

The current composition of the ICMA Market Practices Committee is as follows:

Godfried De Vidts
BrokerTec Europe Limited

Martin Egan
BNP Paribas

David Hopkins
The Royal Bank of Scotland plc

Robert Parker
Credit Suisse

Ed Wells
HSBC Bank plc

AGM 2017

ICMA Executive Education