Quick Find:
ICMA Oversight Committee
The ICMA Oversight Committee supervises the executive committee and any committee established by the executive committee.

The current composition of the ICMA Oversight Committee is as follows:

Laurens Veldink

ING Bank N.V.

Philipp Alena
Bank Vontobel AG

Spencer Lake
HSBC Bank plc

Massimo Mocio
Banca IMI S.p.A

Tim Skeet
The Royal Bank of Scotland plc

Fixed Income Certficate (FIC)

Register now AGM 2015